T.ON new album nominated for the “Preis der Deutschen Schallplattenkritik”


The new T.ON album –T.ON plays La Berge, Greenstone, Pluta, Wooley– got nominated for the “Preis der Deutschen Schallplattenkritik”.

T.ON- Matthias Muche, Constantin Herzog, Etienne Nillesen

+ these amazing guests, Anne La Berge, Madison Greenstone, Sam Pluta and Nate Wooley

You can hear and /or get the album here: